Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

FINSOFT FINANCIAL INVESTMENT HOLDINGS LIMITED 匯財金融投資控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8018)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Finsoft Financial Investment Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Tin Yat Yu Carol *(Chairman)* Ms. Tin Wun Yan Kelly (former name as Liu Mung Ting) *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Yu Kwan Nam Gabriel

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Hon Ming Sang Mr. Tang Shu Pui Simon Mr. Hung Ka Hai Clement

The table below provides membership information on the following Board committees.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Compliance Committee
Ms. Tin Wun Yan Kelly			Member	Chairman
Mr. Yu Kwan Nam Gabriel				Member
Mr. Hon Ming Sang	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman	
Mr. Tang Shu Pui Simon	Member	Member	Member	
Mr. Hung Ka Hai Clement	Member	Member	Member	

Hong Kong, 1 July 2025

* For identification purposes only